Skip to content
Call bSHaW on

Buckinghamshire College Group – Amersham Campus

Contact Details

Stanley Hill , Amersham , HP7 9HN
Opening Times Expand
Thursday
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Walk-in for students of the college only

Students of the college are able to visit our walk-in centre on Thursdays during term time from 12.30pm to 2.30pm for the services listed below.

Additionally the C-Card free condom scheme can also be accessed by college students outside of the walk-in clinic from Student Services Staff onsite at the campus.

Alternatively you can request a call to chat with one of our friendly sexual health professionals here 

Christmas and New Year

Please note bSHaW will be closed on the following dates, please see here for more information and where to get help when we are closed.

Saturday 24th December

Sunday 25th December

Monday 26th December

Tuesday 27th December

Saturday 31st December

Sunday 1st January

Monday 2nd January

Telephone services will re-open on:

Wednesday 28th December at 8.30am until 3.30pm on Friday 30th December and again on Tuesday 3rd January at 8.30am

Services Expand
  • 'Young People Only' services
  • Advice and Signposting
  • Asymptomatic Chlamydia and Gonorrhoea testing
  • Free condoms/C-Card Scheme
  • Free Pregnancy Testing
Age Groups
Students of the College Campus Only
Appointments
Term Time Only, Walk-in